You can only delete notes you add during the visit unless you finished the visit.
You can delete notes as follows;
1- Sign in to FieldPie and click the Plans button from the upper left menu.
2- Click the visit assigned by your site manager.
3- Click the RESUME button of the client you want to delete notes.
4- Click on the note you want to delete.
5- You can delete the note by clicking the DELETEbutton at the bottom right of the page.